The Great Wall
The Great Wall
Zhang Yimou
Gifted
Gifted
Marc Webb
Alice Through the Looking Glass
Alice Through the Looking Glass
James Bobin
Blackhat
Blackhat
Michael Mann
The Secret Life of Walter Mitty
The Secret Life of Walter Mitty
Ben Stiller - Fox
Emperor
Emperor
Peter Webber - LIonsgate
The Piano
The Piano
Jane Campion - Miramax
The Painted Veil
The Painted Veil
John Curran
Aeon Flux
Aeon Flux
Karyn Kusama
In My Father's Den
In My Father's Den
Brad McGann
An Angel At My Table
An Angel At My Table
Jane Campion
Display Calibration

MURTHA SKOURAS AGENCY
1025 Colorado Avenue, Santa Monica, CA 90401
phone 310.395.4600 | fax 310.395.4622
www.murthaskouras.com


Feature
Hillary Cook
Hillary@murthaskouras.com
Ann Murtha
Ann@murthaskouras.com
Spyros Skouras
Spyros@murthaskouras.com
Charlie Skouras
Charlie@murthaskouras.com

Commercial
Jamie Allen
Jamie@murthaskouras.com
Tom Marquardt
Tom@murthaskouras.com
Holland Murray
Holland@murthaskouras.com

Television
Karen Berch
Karen@murthaskouras.com